Assault on Precinct 13 (2005)
Unite and fight.
poster Assault on Precinct 13
TMDb Rating:
6.1/10 (720 votes)

Country:United States, 109 minutes

Spoken Languages:English, Serbian


Director(s):Jean-François Richet

Video Codec:Unknown

Number: 248

On New Year's Eve, inside a police station that's about to be closed for good, officer Jake Roenick must cobble together a force made up cops and criminals to save themselves from a mob looking to kill mobster Marion Bishop.


photo Ethan Hawke
Ethan Hawke Sergeant Jake Roenick
photo Laurence Fishburne
Laurence Fishburne Marion Bishop
photo Gabriel Byrne
Gabriel Byrne Captain Marcus Duvall
photo Maria Bello
Maria Bello Dr Alex Sabian
photo Drea de Matteo
Drea de Matteo Iris Ferry
photo John Leguizamo
John Leguizamo Beck
photo Brian Dennehy
Brian Dennehy Sargeant Jasper O'Shea
photo Ja Rule
Ja Rule Smiley
photo Currie Graham
Currie Graham Mike Kahane
photo Aisha Hinds
Aisha Hinds Anna
photo Peter Bryant
Peter Bryant Lt. Holloway
photo Matt Craven
Matt Craven Officer Kevin Capra
photo Fulvio Cecere
Fulvio Cecere Ray Portnow
photo Kim Coates
Kim Coates Officer Rosen
photo Hugh Dillon
Hugh Dillon Tony
photo Tig Fong
Tig Fong Danny Barbero
photo Dorian Harewood
Dorian Harewood Gil
photo Arnold Pinnock
Arnold Pinnock Carlyle
photo Edward A. Queffelec
Edward A. Queffelec Bronco Gunman
photo Ray Kahnert
Ray Kahnert Priest
photo D-Teflon
D-Teflon Swat Officer /#2 Sgt Lewis (uncredited)
photo Jasmin Geljo
Jasmin Geljo Marko
photo Philip Marshall
Philip Marshall Hagen
photo Robert Hayley
Robert Hayley Sniper James
photo Titus Welliver
Titus Welliver Milos